Skip to main content
North Dakota State Government North Dakota Legendary
North Dakota Tourism Photos North Dakota Secretary of State
   Welcome:

   Information:

Until the Election on November 8th

Vote.ND.Gov  |  County Auditors and Election Officials

County Election Officials

County election officials, who are primarily County Auditors, are responsible to the Secretary of State for administering state election laws, rules, and regulations.
to
County NumberCountyAuditorPhone/Fax/EmailAddress
01AdamsPatricia (Pat) Carroll(701) 567-4363
(701) 567-2910
pcarroll@nd.gov
PO Box 589
Hettinger, ND 58639-0589
02BarnesBeth M Didier(701) 845-8500 Ext. 6666
(701) 845-8548
bdidier@barnescounty.us
230 4th St NW Room 202
Valley City, ND 58072-2947
03BensonBonnie (Howard) Erickson(701) 473-5340
(701) 473-5571
bserickson@nd.gov
PO Box 206
Minnewaukan, ND 58351-0206
04BillingsMarcia Lamb(701) 623-4377
(701) 623-4761
mdlamb@nd.gov
PO Box 168
Medora, ND 58645-0168
05BottineauLisa Herbel(701) 228-2225
(701) 228-5181
lisa.herbel@co.bottineau.nd.us
314 W. 5th St.Ste 10
Bottineau, ND 58318-1268
06BowmanSandra (Sandi) Tivis(701) 523-3130
(701) 523-4899
stivis@bowmancountynd.gov
104 1st Street NW, Ste 1
Bowman, ND 58623-4342
07BurkeJeanine Jensen(701) 377-2861
(701) 377-2866
jsjensen@nd.gov
PO Box 310
Bowbells, ND 58721-0310
08BurleighKevin J Glatt(701) 222-6718
(701) 222-7528
kglatt@nd.gov
PO Box 5518
Bismarck, ND 58506-5518
09CassMichael Montplaisir(701) 241-5600
(701) 241-5728
election@casscountynd.gov
PO Box 2806
Fargo, ND 58108-2806
10CavalierLisa Gellner(701) 256-2229
(701) 256-2546
lgellner@nd.gov
901 3rd Street, Ste. 15
Langdon, ND 58249-2457
11DickeyBeverly Kuska(701) 349-3249 Ext. 3
(701) 349-4639
bkuska@nd.gov
PO Box 215
Ellendale, ND 58436-0215
12DivideGayle Jastrzebski(701) 965-6351
(701) 965-4370
gjastrze@nd.gov
PO Box 49
Crosby, ND 58730-0049
13DunnTracey Dolezal(701) 573-4448
(701) 573-4323
tracey.dolezal@dunncountynd.org
205 Owens Street
Manning, ND 58642-0105
14EddyPatty Williams(701) 947-2434 Ext. 2020
(701) 947-2279
pawilliams@nd.gov
524 Central Ave, Ste 201
New Rockford, ND 58356-1652
15EmmonsMarlys (Marcy) Ohlhauser(701) 254-4807
(701) 254-4012
mohlhauser@nd.gov
PO Box 129
Linton, ND 58552-0129
16FosterCasey Cables(701) 652-2441
(701) 652-2173
ccables@nd.gov
PO Box 104
Carrington, ND 58421-0104
17Golden ValleyTamra Sperry(701) 872-4331
(701) 872-4383
tsperry@nd.gov
PO Box 67
Beach, ND 58621-0067
18Grand ForksDebbie Nelson(701) 780-8201
(701) 780-8207
debbie.nelson@gfcounty.org
PO Box 5726
Grand Forks, ND 58206-5726
19GrantLynn Mutschelknaus(701) 622-3275
(701) 622-3005
lmutschelknaus@nd.gov
PO Box 227
Carson, ND 58529-0227
20GriggsSamantha Quast(701) 797-3117
(701) 797-3587
elections@griggscountynd.gov
PO Box 511
Cooperstown, ND 58425-0511
21HettingerJeri Schmidt(701) 824-2515
(701) 824-2717
jerschmidt@nd.gov
336 Pacific Avenue
Mott, ND 58646
22KidderJean Schoenhard(701) 475-2632 Ext. 9218
(701) 475-2202
jschoenhard@nd.gov
PO Box 167
Steele, ND 58482-0167
23LaMoureMarlene White(701) 883-5301 Ext. 6046
(701) 883-4514
marlene.white@co.lamoure.nd.us
PO Box 128
LaMoure, ND 58458-0128
24LoganBrenda Fischer(701) 754-2425
(701) 754-2280
bkfischer@nd.gov
301 Broadway
Napoleon, ND 58561-7010
25McHenryDarlene Carpenter(701) 537-5724
(701) 537-5969
dcarpenter@nd.gov
407 Main Street S, Room 201
Towner, ND 58788-4048
26McIntoshGina Ketterling(701) 288-3347
(701) 288-3671
gketterl@nd.gov
PO Box 39
Ashley, ND 58413-0039
27McKenzieLinda Svihovec(701) 444-3616 Ext. 1408
(701) 444-4113
auditor@co.mckenzie.nd.us
201 5th St NW Ste 543
Watford City, ND 58854
28McLeanLes Korgel(701) 462-8541
(701) 462-3542
lfoss@nd.gov
PO Box 1108
Washburn, ND 58577-1108
29MercerShana L. Brost(701) 745-3292
(701) 745-3793
sbrost@nd.gov
PO Box 39
Stanton, ND 58571-0039
30MortonDawn Rhone(701) 667-3300
(701) 667-3453
dawn.rhone@mortonnd.org
210 2nd Ave. NW
Mandan, ND 58554-3158
31MountrailStephanie A Pappa(701) 628-2145
(701) 628-2276
stephp@co.mountrail.nd.us
PO Box 69
Stanley, ND 58784-0069
32NelsonSheila Fisk(701) 247-2463
(701) 247-2754
sfisk@nd.gov
210 B Ave W, Ste 201
Lakota, ND 58344-7410
33OliverJudith Hintz(701) 794-8721
(701) 794-3476
jhintz@nd.gov
PO Box 188
Center, ND 58530-0188
34PembinaLinda Schlittenhard(701) 265-4231
(701) 265-4876
lschlitt@nd.gov
301 Dakota St W Unit 1
Cavalier, ND 58220-4100
35PierceKarin Fursather(701) 776-5225 Ext. 2100
(701) 776-6942
kfursath@nd.gov
240 2nd Street SE, Ste 6
Rugby, ND 58368-1897
36RamseyElizabeth Fischer(701) 662-7009
(701) 662-7049
evfischer@nd.gov
524 4th Avenue NE Unit 6
Devils Lake, ND 58301-2490
37RansomKristi Johnson(701) 683-6113
(701) 683-5827
Kristi.Johnson@co.ransom.nd.us
PO Box 668
Lisbon, ND 58054-0668
38RenvilleLeAnn Pollman(701) 756-6301
(701) 756-7158
lpollman@nd.gov
PO Box 68
Mohall, ND 58761-0068
39RichlandHarris Bailey(701) 642-7700
(701) 642-7701
hbailey@co.richland.nd.us
418 2nd Ave. N Ofc 21
Wahpeton, ND 58075-4400
40RoletteVal McCloud(701) 477-5665
(701) 477-6339
vmccloud@nd.gov
PO Box 939
Rolla, ND 58367-0939
41SargentPam Maloney(701) 724-6241 Ext. 101
(701) 724-6244
pam.maloney@co.sargent.nd.us
355 Main St S, Ste 1
Forman, ND 58032-4149
42SheridanShirley A Murray(701) 363-2205
(701) 363-2953
smurray@nd.gov
PO Box 439
McClusky, ND 58463-0439
43SiouxBarbara Hettich(701) 854-3481
(701) 854-3854
bhettich@nd.gov
PO Box L
Fort Yates, ND 58538
44SlopeLorrie Buzalsky(701) 879-6276
(701) 879-6278
lbuzalsky@nd.gov
PO Box NN
Amidon, ND 58620-0449
45StarkKay Haag(701) 456-7630
(701) 456-7634
khaag@starkcountynd.gov
PO Box 130
Dickinson, ND 58602-0130
46SteeleEmily Wigen(701) 524-2110
(701) 524-1715
ewigen@nd.gov
PO Box 275
Finley, ND 58230-0275
47StutsmanCasey Bradley(701) 252-9035 Ext. 6351
(701) 251-6310
cbradley@nd.gov
511 2nd Ave. SE, Ste 102
Jamestown, ND 58401-4298
48TownerJoni Morlock(701) 968-4340 Ext. 1
(701) 968-4342
jmmorlock@nd.gov
PO Box 603
Cando, ND 58324-0603
49TraillRebecca M Braaten(701) 636-4458
(701) 636-5418
rebecca.braaten@co.traill.nd.us
PO Box 429
Hillsboro, ND 58045-0429
50WalshKris Molde(701) 352-2851
(701) 352-3340
kmolde@nd.gov
600 Cooper Ave
Grafton, ND 58237-1535
51WardDevra Smestad(701) 857-6420
(701) 857-6424
devra.smestad@wardnd.com
PO Box 5005
Minot, ND 58702-5005
52WellsJulie Krosbakken(701) 547-3521
(701) 547-3719
jkrosbakken@nd.gov
700 Railway St N #37
Fessenden, ND 58438
53WilliamsBeth M Innis(701) 577-4500
(701) 577-4510
bethi@co.williams.nd.us
PO Box 2047
Williston, ND 58802-2047